1. Before Placing an Order, Check Url/Link correctly and profile/Account is set to Public!
2. Services should be ordered like 100,500,1000, 2000, 3000, 5000, 10000
Twitter Profile Link: "https://twitter.com/primesmm";
Twitter Post Link: "https://twitter.com/PRIMESMM/status/918101601830699008";
Facebook Page Link: "https://www.facebook.com/PRIMESMM
Facebook Post Link: "https://www.facebook.com/primesmm/posts/743241152528538";
YouTube Channel Link: "https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChzku-rsYw2qYIBeqyW1xVJA";
YouTube Video Link: "https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XR1RAWhlPPiI";
How to Update balance?
Head over to your balance page, where you can top up using Paytm or Indian Bank!
Bank Balance may tak 5-30 Minutes
Paytm Balance Will Be added instantly
Question: What is Partially status?
Question: What is Cancelled Status??
Q.The average time of completion on orders?
All orders will complete within 24 hours of the order.
Instagram & Twitter orders may take longer to complete (1-3 days)
Question: Will I be refunded for drop followers or likes?
No, Likes/followers may possibly drop, this is because of the updates in twitter/Instagram/Facebook. This would only be around 2-3 followers per update. max. Some services are available for refill, they can be refilled again if dropped.
No refunds for the payments.
Q..Can I cancel an order that I gave?
No, orders are permanent, cannot be canceled by Admin.
All users must be to the public before the order is placed until the order is finish. If the user is on private, please note that a refund is not issued as it will still hit our servers no matter what!
If for any reason, We found you are doing any thing illegal,we reserve the right to withdraw your account from our system, including the balance. We also reserve the right to withdraw all followers/likes/views that you have processed through your account.
SPEED : We can't speed up orders, system are automated.
DOUBLE ORDERS: We can't cancel orders if you made the mistake of ordering 2 times on the same link at the same time.
REFILL: For some Services while refill has been given, can be refilled by creating a Support Ticket using Order id
All user information is kept 100% private and will NOT be shared with anyone. Always remember, you are protected with PrimeSMM.comGet Started Now